Hydrostatic1337
Squire
Squire

Need some help

Sun Aug 06, 2017 3:42 pm

Hey guys
So im new to SH and at my first run at the game currently (413 dw) .
Im lvl 46 and wanted to get some help from more expirienced players at what heroes should i focus on and maybe a few tips and tricks :)
My current line up is: Elric,Leon,Ezio,Firehawk,Flora
Other heroes that i currently have but not sure if i should focus them : Bloodspear,LingLing,Boreas,Valan,Vincent,Wraxious
Vespix,Gale,Mortus,Mariana,Ember,Drago.
I really want zem as an upgrade to leon and have been trying to get him for a week with no luck (20/30 SS) also i was eyeing Tashi but overall im completely unsure which path to take. But recently i started feeling like i need a stronger tank thats why im after zen. Anyway thank for reading and any help is welcome .

Rashar
Baron
Baron

Re: Need some help

Sun Aug 06, 2017 4:45 pm

Hey bro and welcome to the game.

From the heroes that you have mentioned above I would put the focus on:

Valan, he is a good frontline tank. However he is more of a utility tank. His damage is not very high but he does well in keeping your heroes alive during the 1st 10 seconds of the match. He is best accompanied by 1-2 glass cannons (Big damage dealers that are squishy) think of heroes as Nilya or Desmond.

Lingling, she will be good upto level 100 in raids and in Hall of legends (should have been just opened for you) Focus her heavily and keep here up to date and geared to ensure that she maximises your results in raids and HoL. However she is very bad in all pvp areas of the game. As an added bonus lingling can be used with a team of 4 strong magic dps to make it easier to take down Deathcrawler in the Dojo.