DA1725
Squire
Squire
Posts: 27
Joined: Thu Dec 22, 2016 2:40 am

Re: Where are you from?

Thu Dec 22, 2016 2:56 am

From India but living in US.
 
andotiana
Squire
Squire
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Dec 22, 2016 10:34 am

Re: Where are you from?

Thu Dec 22, 2016 10:43 am

Madagascar - wesmere lig
 
User avatar
Pollux
Squire
Squire
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Dec 22, 2016 5:22 pm
Location: Santiago, Chile

Re: Where are you from?

Thu Dec 22, 2016 6:05 pm

Im from Santiago, Chile
 
User avatar
Goliath
Squire
Squire
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Nov 14, 2016 3:50 pm

Re: Where are you from?

Sat Dec 24, 2016 11:10 pm

Uruguay- Montevideo :P
 
User avatar
Michael
Squire
Squire
Posts: 13
Joined: Tue Oct 18, 2016 3:45 pm

Re: Where are you from?

Thu Dec 29, 2016 1:35 pm

Denmark says hi :)
 
User avatar
Ren
Squire
Squire
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Dec 30, 2016 11:11 pm

Re: Where are you from?

Sat Dec 31, 2016 12:58 am

Jamaica :3
 
User avatar
Rebellion
Squire
Squire
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu Jan 05, 2017 2:44 am

Re: Where are you from?

Sun Jan 08, 2017 3:20 am

Puerto Rico :)
 
Fhikirabr
Squire
Squire
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Oct 30, 2016 4:48 am

Re: Where are you from?

Tue Jan 10, 2017 6:21 pm

Domitia wrote:
São Paulo, Brasil


q sevidor vc joga tenho uma guild muito top e estamos procurando membros
 
Fhikirabr
Squire
Squire
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Oct 30, 2016 4:48 am

Re: Where are you from?

Tue Jan 10, 2017 6:24 pm

brasil/bahia/salvador
 
User avatar
NZZoo
Squire
Squire
Posts: 26
Joined: Tue Nov 15, 2016 9:21 pm
Location: New Zealand

Re: Where are you from?

Tue Jan 10, 2017 10:21 pm

Auckland, New Zealand.

Home of Lord Of Rings~

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests