Flicker5
Squire
Squire

Human race and Tiadrin questions.

Mon Oct 09, 2017 12:11 am

Hello, Im new in game ( 28k power ) then I have some questions.
I bought Tiadrin ( I really liked her style ), and wanna know if she's any good, also, in most of her skills it says "deal additional bonus damage to undead units". When it say undead units, does it mean Lich race OR undead units itself?

About human race, I wanna know what's the best human tank ( like scorpions in Lich race ), well, would be good if any of you guys could send me images from all human units. Oh and i want know how can i recruit them.

Also my server is quite bad, it has a LOT of Chinese guys ( Im not complaining about them ), what make difficult communication between us, and it has very few English speakers, I don't want to leave it because its unhealthy and I already bought Patron and Tiadrin so.... I hope you devs can make a better player distribution between servers.I believe in you.

Also wish me luck, I joined Icarum, and its the smallest and weakest kingdom and Neferak is crushing us.

Shu
Baron
Baron

Re: Human race and Tiadrin questions.

Mon Oct 09, 2017 4:34 am

It means undead units. Skeletons, Acolytes, Mummies. Hardly any Lich players use them in PvP, but I'm sure some of the Lich players will have to use them for their defense since they are cheap.

Human tanks are Swordsman and Cavalry. Just select the academy to see all the units available for your race.

Hoffman72510
Knight
Knight

Mon Oct 09, 2017 5:11 am

Tiadrin has grown a lot more useful with the release of the void. Once you read the 3rd tier it’s mostly undead and her aura does work. I suggest gearing her with as much command as possible and maxing her aura.

As for human units I would suggest Calvary+priests with some pike thrown in.

Vriana
Squire
Squire

Mon Oct 09, 2017 7:46 am