Hiems
Baron
Baron

The VIP private chat

Wed Nov 08, 2017 6:25 pm

If you don't know yet (and you probably don't), some players received a message today about a vip service, with a number, offering a direct chat with a high grade lilith staff member who will directly answer those players properly through a private messages app. I'm fine that those players are the ones who spent a lot of money on the game and they deserve a private chat because of this, but I'm NOT fine with this when I have the same bug for over 4 months, sending messages every week with videos, printscreens and whatever else the automatic answer asks and not getting any of my problems solved ever.

I've been giving feedbacks since I started playing, I've been helping players, I've been playing on the PTR since it was created and reported a multitude of bugs and it's NOT fair with me and with those who did the same (and even with those who didn't). Just because I didn't spent a river of money that means I don't deserve a qualified support that will answer my questions? Where it was said that to have a support I need to spend a river of money?

And no, please, don't tell me the support works because it's the worst costumer service I've seen on any game I played so far and there's no acceptable excuse for this. I accepted the changes the game made update by update even when I saw how wrong they was but this is unacceptable to the point that I'm almost quitting. I want everyone to be aware of this and how lilith choose to treat those who did spent money, just not the amount of money they choose, and because of this, they deserve no more than the worst costumer service you can expect.

BlutAar
Squire
Squire

Re: The VIP private chat

Wed Nov 08, 2017 8:36 pm

+1