User avatar
TEODivinity
Knight
Knight
Posts: 52
Joined: Sat Aug 05, 2017 8:44 pm
Contact:

[GUIDE] How To change Kingdom – How to Migrate

Tue Nov 07, 2017 10:42 pm

Considering that merging of servers are coming soon, many players want to change they kingdom.
But a lot of new players asking - How to do this? How to change kingdom, how to migrate to another kingdom.
In this quick video guide I will tell you how to do it in simple 3 steps.

https://www.youtube.com/c/TEODivinity - mobile games channel and more

Image Realm 20: Bane Image
 
User avatar
YaBoiTim
Squire
Squire
Posts: 10
Joined: Mon Nov 06, 2017 8:35 pm

Re: [GUIDE] How To change Kingdom – How to Migrate

Wed Nov 08, 2017 1:01 pm

Will we be able to choose our kingdoms again after the mege or will we stay the same color?
 
User avatar
TEODivinity
Knight
Knight
Posts: 52
Joined: Sat Aug 05, 2017 8:44 pm
Contact:

Re: [GUIDE] How To change Kingdom – How to Migrate

Wed Nov 08, 2017 8:14 pm

YaBoiTim wrote:
Will we be able to choose our kingdoms again after the mege or will we stay the same color?


If you mean, can you choose new kingdom during the merge - then answer is no.
So if you wan't to be in new kingdom already in merged server, you must change you kingdom before it.
Or you will be able to do this after 7 day after merging(according to the official notes here viewtopic.php?f=36&t=14288).
https://www.youtube.com/c/TEODivinity - mobile games channel and more

Image Realm 20: Bane Image
 
User avatar
NEFERAK555
Knight
Knight
Posts: 80
Joined: Sat Aug 12, 2017 12:44 pm

Re: [GUIDE] How To change Kingdom – How to Migrate

Thu Nov 09, 2017 5:15 am

TEODivinity wrote:
YaBoiTim wrote:
Will we be able to choose our kingdoms again after the mege or will we stay the same color?


If you mean, can you choose new kingdom during the merge - then answer is no.
So if you wan't to be in new kingdom already in merged server, you must change you kingdom before it.
Or you will be able to do this after 7 day after merging(according to the official notes here viewtopic.php?f=36&t=14288).


7 days AFTER MERGE

Can i still change Kingdom?
ROYAL ARCHIVES RESET
ACADEMY UPGRADES
MAP RESET




 
User avatar
TEODivinity
Knight
Knight
Posts: 52
Joined: Sat Aug 05, 2017 8:44 pm
Contact:

Re: [GUIDE] How To change Kingdom – How to Migrate

Thu Nov 09, 2017 3:28 pm

NEFERAK555 wrote:
TEODivinity wrote:
YaBoiTim wrote:
Will we be able to choose our kingdoms again after the mege or will we stay the same color?


If you mean, can you choose new kingdom during the merge - then answer is no.
So if you wan't to be in new kingdom already in merged server, you must change you kingdom before it.
Or you will be able to do this after 7 day after merging(according to the official notes here viewtopic.php?f=36&t=14288).


7 days AFTER MERGE

Can i still change Kingdom?


Yes, why not?
https://www.youtube.com/c/TEODivinity - mobile games channel and more

Image Realm 20: Bane Image
 
User avatar
NEFERAK555
Knight
Knight
Posts: 80
Joined: Sat Aug 12, 2017 12:44 pm

Re: [GUIDE] How To change Kingdom – How to Migrate

Fri Nov 10, 2017 1:31 am

Cos i tried to join ATHALY Kingdom the function don't work ,

juz wonder why it is pimpin' profoundly hope it now works after the latest update !
ROYAL ARCHIVES RESET
ACADEMY UPGRADES
MAP RESET




 
User avatar
TEODivinity
Knight
Knight
Posts: 52
Joined: Sat Aug 05, 2017 8:44 pm
Contact:

Re: [GUIDE] How To change Kingdom – How to Migrate

Fri Nov 10, 2017 4:51 pm

NEFERAK555 wrote:
Cos i tried to join ATHALY Kingdom the function don't work ,

juz wonder why it is pimpin' profoundly hope it now works after the latest update !


There are some rules for migration, i have told about them all in the video:
1. You must have lvl 15 castle.
2. You must do not have borrowed or loaned troops.
3. You must don't have construction, research or training troops.
4. And you can not migrate to the kingdom, that controls the most cities on the Realm.
https://www.youtube.com/c/TEODivinity - mobile games channel and more

Image Realm 20: Bane Image
 
Saikoro
Squire
Squire
Posts: 24
Joined: Thu Oct 19, 2017 2:37 am

Re: [GUIDE] How To change Kingdom – How to Migrate

Sat Nov 11, 2017 5:50 am

TEODivinity wrote:
There are some rules for migration, i have told about them all in the video:
1. You must have lvl 15 castle.
2. You must do not have borrowed or loaned troops.
3. You must don't have construction, research or training troops.
4. And you can not migrate to the kingdom, that controls the most cities on the Realm.



and you cant be the lord of your house... need to transfer the lordship to someone else first...
 
User avatar
NEFERAK555
Knight
Knight
Posts: 80
Joined: Sat Aug 12, 2017 12:44 pm

Re: [GUIDE] How To change Kingdom – How to Migrate

Tue Nov 14, 2017 11:50 am

TEODivinity wrote:
NEFERAK555 wrote:
Cos i tried to join ATHALY Kingdom the function don't work ,

juz wonder why it is pimpin' profoundly hope it now works after the latest update !


There are some rules for migration, i have told about them all in the video:
1. You must have lvl 15 castle.
2. You must do not have borrowed or loaned troops.
3. You must don't have construction, research or training troops.
4. And you can not migrate to the kingdom, that controls the most cities on the Realm.


REALMS MERGING ?

Why can't i Migrate to a KINGDOM that controls most cities in a MERGED REALM or hereafter !?

This game is screwed everyday !
ROYAL ARCHIVES RESET
ACADEMY UPGRADES
MAP RESET




Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests