dedevil
Squire
Squire
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Dec 23, 2017 8:53 am

How to capture small city in new server?

Sat Dec 23, 2017 8:55 am

What is the efficient way to capture a small city in the new server? i have seen houses with lower power members do it but im not sure how should i do it?
 
User avatar
LightStorm
Baron
Baron
Posts: 155
Joined: Thu Jul 27, 2017 4:45 am
Location: Victoria BC Canada

Re: How to capture small city in new server?

Tue Dec 26, 2017 7:52 am

Well... if you are in a 'House' ... and that house has slots to capture more citys... go to an 'Empty' city and click 'Capture' on it.

Easy Peasy Lemon Sqeezy :) Oh... but if there is already people there... they would need to be removed first which is where the game gets tricky :)
LightStorm
 
User avatar
Chillblaze
Baron
Baron
Posts: 469
Joined: Fri Nov 17, 2017 1:31 pm

Re: How to capture small city in new server?

Fri Dec 29, 2017 12:27 am

Since capture rules changed few months ago it will be hard for you to capture by yourself. So you need a group of 5 or more. You need to join new realm with your group in 1-8 hours after oppening. Then clear neutral city right away and capture with your group. Now there is a slim chance to do this alone if you spend enough...
In well populated realm and without a group or investments you will probably end up just wandering around and waiting for upgrades while cities are getting captured...
You can try to assemble group after you join but I wouldn't count on that :)

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests