sigmablade
Knight
Knight

Guide for return player start again on new server

Thu Nov 28, 2019 5:36 pm

Hey you , yes you , you plan to replay the game after sleep for 1 year and wonder about Art Of Conquest current status of early game so you can start a new without look like total newb ? then this guide is for you

Current status of new server is " F*cked " , and here is many thing that will explain why in details ( or not because i'm suck )
okay let's start from the very beginning , step by step , what you read is exactly what i see when I replay on new server

PICK KINGDOM COLOR :
- now there is a International server , so chinese not every damm where , but there still a lot , and oh god they are more whale than ever , sometime you can also play on Full Chinese server , make sure to start a new server Again if not want to hear racist stuff
+ usually english ( or international in general ) is in Teal ( light blue ) , sometime also orange
+ yellow is mostly russian , sometime can see other language , but yeah mostly russian , if you fine with russian this is for you
+ orange , dark blue , green , purple is mixbag of chinese and europe country ( or english ) but one or even two of them will be full chinese after few week of playing and migrate stuff to kick yellow (rus) and teal ( english ) butt with their whale power
+ weakest kingdom power still get 600k exp card , 6 stamina , 6h speed up healing/training , and for first king week it usually are orange ( full chinese ) and may stay like that for next 2 , 3 week until chinese from all other kingdom migrate to orange , so yeah if you F2P and you need those bonus , you may want to learn some chinese now

AFTER PICK KINGDOM :