User avatar
Maebius
Knight
Knight
Posts: 90
Joined: Wed Oct 11, 2017 9:27 pm

Re: [BUG] possible missing dragonsbane helm plans

Wed Dec 06, 2017 8:25 am

I'm sure it's in the game and the drop is random.... however multiple people not having this particular one forms a pattern.
Maybe the drop rate is supposed to be like 2% and some programmer misstyped 0,2% XD
 
User avatar
Chaton
Knight
Knight
Posts: 32
Joined: Thu Jul 27, 2017 5:46 pm

Re: [BUG] possible missing dragonsbane helm plans

Wed Dec 06, 2017 2:41 pm

I think the drop rate for that is bugged. Something seem off about it, i have all schema but this one.. mostly everything is perfected. I run void everyday, and twice a day during event.. still no sign of it.
 
User avatar
MihailCCCP
Knight
Knight
Posts: 40
Joined: Fri Dec 01, 2017 7:58 pm

Re: [BUG] possible missing dragonsbane helm plans

Thu Dec 07, 2017 4:18 pm

On my server (82) nobody has this scroll... The random is odd for this one...
 
iiajia4
Squire
Squire
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Dec 05, 2017 3:54 pm

Re: [BUG] possible missing dragonsbane helm plans

Fri Dec 08, 2017 3:39 pm

Same for me.
Did 27th lvl of void maybe 50 times already no helm.
 
Hisoka
Baron
Baron
Posts: 245
Joined: Thu Jul 27, 2017 9:53 pm

Re: [BUG] possible missing dragonsbane helm plans

Sat Dec 09, 2017 11:35 pm

Oddly enough dragonsbane is the only legendary scroll im missing as well lol.... i got it from random crafting so im ok but still kinda irritating not to have it
 
Trelos1337
Squire
Squire
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Sep 21, 2017 1:57 am

Re: [BUG] possible missing dragonsbane helm plans

Thu Dec 14, 2017 10:56 am

Bump

For many on our server this is the only scroll we are missing.
 
Quantum
Knight
Knight
Posts: 100
Joined: Sun Dec 10, 2017 5:42 pm

Re: [BUG] possible missing dragonsbane helm plans

Mon Feb 12, 2018 9:56 pm

This recently dropped for me :)
 
Fliptality
Knight
Knight
Posts: 47
Joined: Tue Oct 31, 2017 7:56 pm

Re: [BUG] possible missing dragonsbane helm plans

Tue Feb 13, 2018 7:31 pm

i just went to check and i have it on both my accounts :D
But i still miss Lionheart Breastplate from Stage 32 lol. just on my alt Rakkan account
 
User avatar
MihailCCCP
Knight
Knight
Posts: 40
Joined: Fri Dec 01, 2017 7:58 pm

Re: [BUG] possible missing dragonsbane helm plans

Tue Feb 13, 2018 10:06 pm

It was fixed.
 
Jeepio
Squire
Squire
Posts: 25
Joined: Thu Dec 21, 2017 10:19 am

Re: [BUG] possible missing dragonsbane helm plans

Thu Feb 15, 2018 11:24 am

Been waiting for it to drop for the past two months...

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 4 guests