Puddingyak
Squire
Squire
Posts: 8
Joined: Fri Dec 08, 2017 3:38 pm

issue 209294 Formation

Wed Jan 10, 2018 1:34 pm

Hi

i have problemin the formation setting. does anyone have this issues.

i had saved the formation but when i retry the formation does not appear in the last saved.

is very annoying

can support help to rectify this issues

#4308799 Server 1

#2339996 Server 70
 
Hrookhzin
Squire
Squire
Posts: 13
Joined: Wed Aug 02, 2017 7:04 pm

Re: issue 209294 Formation

Wed Jan 10, 2018 4:16 pm

Many people on our server have reported this problem as well:

Formations do not show all troops in saved formation, cannot save new formations

On mine, it seems to be that only the most powerful troops of a certain type are included in presets - if I have a mixed formation, the lower level troops that haven't been upgraded are just not included.

Server 36
 
User avatar
MihailCCCP
Squire
Squire
Posts: 17
Joined: Fri Dec 01, 2017 7:58 pm

Re: issue 209294 Formation

Wed Jan 10, 2018 8:49 pm

Same here...
 
User avatar
Chillblaze
Baron
Baron
Posts: 121
Joined: Fri Nov 17, 2017 1:31 pm

Re: issue 209294 Formation

Thu Jan 11, 2018 12:09 am

Higher level is with priority even if its just 2 troops.
 
Puddingyak
Squire
Squire
Posts: 8
Joined: Fri Dec 08, 2017 3:38 pm

Re: issue 209294 Formation

Fri Jan 12, 2018 2:20 pm

hope dev fix this bug with a new update thanks guys i thought i am the one with this problem
 
User avatar
PurpleRain
Squire
Squire
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Sep 30, 2017 9:13 am

Re: issue 209294 Formation

Fri Jan 12, 2018 9:31 pm

Yea, this really sucks.
 
Hoffman72510
Baron
Baron
Posts: 156
Joined: Mon Jul 31, 2017 9:01 pm

Re: issue 209294 Formation

Mon Jan 15, 2018 8:32 am

Only my rocketeers refuse to stay in my premade groups so I guess it could be worse, but it's still super annoying. Only happening on 1 server and account

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests