fpeck
Squire
Squire
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Feb 26, 2019 9:41 pm

Re: [Suggestion] Please put "Delete Character" feature

Tue Feb 26, 2019 9:43 pm

I need this too, to many unused characters
 
DarkWind
Squire
Squire
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Feb 22, 2019 11:06 am

Re: [Suggestion] Please put "Delete Character" feature

Wed Feb 27, 2019 1:00 pm

Admins and game devs please notice this suggestion. I need this too.
KingInTheMaking
Kingdom #1027
 
Diggitydog
Squire
Squire
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Mar 05, 2019 5:46 am

Re: [Suggestion] Please put "Delete Character" feature

Tue Mar 05, 2019 5:54 am

Yes! 100 times yes. They don’t even have to necessarily delete it from the kingdom, just remove jt from the list, or at the very least organize them by the most recently used, and I’d be content.
 
RamboPang43200
Squire
Squire
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Mar 06, 2019 3:38 am

Re: [Suggestion] Please put "Delete Character" feature

Wed Mar 06, 2019 3:56 am

Yes, +1 vote from me.
 
electronpn
Squire
Squire
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Mar 15, 2019 1:07 pm

Re: [Suggestion] Please put "Delete Character" feature

Fri Mar 15, 2019 1:10 pm

+1 Add this as soon as possible. Thank you.
 
Sumidiot
Squire
Squire
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Jan 08, 2019 12:30 am

Re: [Suggestion] Please put "Delete Character" feature

Mon Mar 18, 2019 2:35 am

No we don't need additional Richards on new servers. Sorry you have bad luck.
 
Humas
Squire
Squire
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Apr 05, 2019 9:26 pm

Re: [Suggestion] Please put "Delete Character" feature

Sat Apr 06, 2019 9:13 am

I‘d love to have this as well.
 
justnoob
Squire
Squire
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Apr 26, 2019 3:35 am

Re: [Suggestion] Please put "Delete Character" feature

Fri Apr 26, 2019 3:43 am

please lilith game add this feature it's a good feature this game would be perfect if have this delete char option
 
justnoob
Squire
Squire
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Apr 26, 2019 3:35 am

Re: [Suggestion] Please put "Delete Character" feature

Fri Apr 26, 2019 3:44 am

please lilith game add this feature it's a good feature this game would be perfect if have this delete char option

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 1 guest